Stefan Jaschke
Trainer KM
sportlicheleitung@fach-donaufeld.at
0676/519 43 57




Christian Svarc
Co-Trainer KM
Co-Trainer Res
Co-Trainer U18
nachwuchs@fach-donaufeld.at
0664/549 41 44


Philipp Maier
Trainer Res
Trainer U18
pmaier0809@hotmail.de
0650/943 21 05




Andreas Gaar
Andreas Gaar
Trainer U16
andigaar@hotmail.com
0650/910 86 76




Özgür Akcay
Co-Trainer U16
akfinanz@gmx.at
0660/517 41 17




Markus Eder
Trainer U15
eder664@yahoo.de
0699/111 6 66 24




Johann Stockinger
Co-Trainer U15
jekk@gmx.at
0676/960 46 70




Vasile Drozd
Trainer U14
drozd.vasile@yahoo.de
0699/195 4 92 31




Alexander Boden
Alexander Boden
TW-Trainer U14
TW-Trainer U13




Dipl.Päd.
Samir Sulejmanovic

Trainer U13
samir@schule.at
0660/161 07 50




Suad Malcinovic
Co-Trainer U13
suki80@gmx.at
0660/579 79 01




Goran Dojcinovic
Trainer U12
goran.dojcinovic@chello.at
0699/071 2 19 71




Christian Minarik
Co-Trainer U12
cminarik71@icloud.com
0676/953 00 62




Ali Gamali
Trainer U11
ali.gamali@ymail.com
0650/464 68 94




Florian Holzinger
Co-Trainer U11
oxifloxi@icloud.com
0676/337 38 81




Roman Korn
Trainer U10
roman.korn1303@gmail.com
0660/130 30 99




Roman Lang
Co-Trainer U10




Marc-Christian Bockberger
Trainer U9
marc-christian.bockberger@rkg.at
0699/178 6 19 86




Korina Petri
Co-Trainer U9
0680/231 20 94




Siegfried Russ
Trainer U8
siegfried.russ@hotmail.com
0676/842 50 54 20




Michel Mansour
Trainer U7
mansour@gmx.net
0650/234 62 91




Siegfried Russ
Trainer BAMBINI
siegfried.russ@hotmail.com
0676/842 50 54 20




Alexander Schwab
Co-Trainer BAMBINI
alexander.schwab@chello.at
0660/769 03 61




Petra Gräf
Co-Trainer BAMBINI
akira01112013@gmail.com
0664/457 00 84